top of page

St. Louis Rapper/Engineer/Producer inks shoe deal with Alive Shoes!

Founder of Koncrete King Ent. & Consulting and Koncrete King Clothing, Pac-Man LawTon has re-created a retro sneaker, with a modern swag, that has heads turning all over the place. What started as a means to find Italian leather sneakers, without the high-end price tag has turned into a promising business venture for the St. Louis native. "I bought shoes from them and joined their newsletter so I could receive emails about new releases sales and other deals on shoes. One day last year, I got an email about the opportunity to design a prototype for the company and immediately got excited. I had already launched Koncrete King Clothing, so this was another steop in the right direction. I submitted my design and got an email 3 days later, stating that their staff was reviewing it. Then a week or so later, I got a another message saying they approved it and here we are." Pac-Man stated in a recent interview. The shoe is called the Koncrete Kingz, as well, and borrow their design from the popular Converse All-Star collection, but adds a modern flare with Italian suede and leather, making them versatile and able to compliment a variety of styles of dress. Koncrete Kingz sneakers are available exclusively at:

bottom of page